>New Title, New Look

10 Jul

>I have been wanting to change my Blog title for a while, to reflect where I think I’m finally going with it… While it’s not a very imaginative one, it says much about my desire to constantly change, and it’s an acknowledgement of sorts that I am a ‘work in progress’. The verse on my sidebar for today says it all, and (at the risk of sounding slightly morbid…) is probably the one I would like engraved on my gravestone one day: “being confident of this, that he who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion until the day of Christ Jesus.” (Philippians 1:6)

As for the ‘look’, well. Suffice to say I get bored very easily and just needed a change of scenery. And I like pink. And, although I would like to be ever so clever at web-design and do something really beautiful here, I’m not clever at all at web-design and so Blogger’s bog-standard templates will have to do for now!

So. What do you think??

Leave a Reply

