>A new blog is born!

27 Dec

>So I was visiting a site on WordPress and I had to register to be able to enter that particular one. And in the process I inadvertently got myself a new blog…

I am quite excited :o)

I’m gonna use it to talk more about parenting (and anything vaguely related to my experiences as a Mummy) – as it is obviously a topic which is quite very relevant in my life.

Seriously though, I am totally passionate about the importance of good, God-appointed parenting in our society and so I hope this will be a useful tool and platform for discussion – as well as being a place where I can rant in peace!!!

You’re welcome to drop by and add me to your ‘blogroll’, or leave me a comment to say hello, or whatever.

You would make my day.

Not that I’m desperate or anything.

PS: Uh, it would be helpful if I left a link to it, wouldn’t it?!?! Duh…
Here it is.

Leave a Reply

