>Indescribable – our garden in spring…

9 May

>I so love our garden in spring: that is when it is truly alive and at its very best; for a precious few weeks around this time there is an indescribable explosion of colours and fragrances which overwhelms me each year. And this has such a powerful ability to bring me close to the Creator, to make me realise the depth of His love for me, and to bring me to my knees in adoration. I am so in awe of Him and grateful to Him … Because the Creator is also my Father, and He knows me, inside out, intimately, better than I know myself.
Wow.
What a God!

I guess this best describes how I feel and expresses it way better than me:

(Indescribable by Chris Tomlin…)

Leave a Reply

