Testing

19 Jul

I am trying out a feature on my iPhone which enables me to post to my blog from my mobile and while I’m away from my computer, which I seem to be most of the time at the moment!
I have neglected this poor little blog of mine for too long and feel it’s time to come back.
It would seem Blogging is in my blood; I have put my Facebook account on hiatus at the moment but am missing not being able to write my thoughts down which is one thing I love about FB (where, as anyone who follows me on there knows, I am ‘Update-Queen’!!!).
So hopefully this way, I can blog a little more regularly, organically, and keep at least a couple of ‘readers’ (well -more ‘friends’ really…) satisfied, as well as myself out of mischief…
And, in case you were wondering… This …is still very much on the radar… But more soon.

Leave a Reply

