The Craziness of Mr Wibbs and A New Addition

30 Mar

Before I introduce you to the most gorgeous ball of fluff ever to walk the surface of the earth (…not that he’s ‘walking’ just yet…) – I just thought I would take this opportunity to showcase my lovely husband’s quirks and nuttiness. Because it’s about time and he deserves it.
And because he makes me laugh, especially when I’m a grumpy cow – and that’s no mean feat.

at the end of a football match with his sons20120330-095025.jpg

just a silly pose on top of a rock20120330-095051.jpg

20120330-095039.jpg
crash landing
20120330-095109.jpg

And NOW…..
*drumroll*
You ready…??
Do you wanna meet him?
Here he is – our little one:

20120330-095535.jpg

20120330-095558.jpg
‘Max’ is a two-week old chocolate Labrador and will be coming home with us in May; just in time for my birthday.
*double grin*

How about THAT then?!?!?

20120330-095522.jpg

3 Responses to “The Craziness of Mr Wibbs and A New Addition”

  1. oilofjoyandgarmentsofpraise March 30, 2012 at 11:02 am #

    Oh my gosh. He’s GORGEOUS! I love the name Max. What great timing.
    And as for Mark, well, he has always been the craziest person I know and something
    tells me it will remain that way!! He’s got some toned abs going on under that pregnant
    bump rach despite your yummy baking!!
    Love you xxx

    • heavenlyelevenses March 30, 2012 at 11:31 am #

      I know… Gorgeous, right?!? The two of ’em!!! Am proper besotted. And I agree with the toned tummy – begrudgingly though (I’d quite like one myself…!!)
      Love you too, lovely friend xxx

  2. Sharon April 2, 2012 at 3:42 pm #

    Yellow earrings!!!!!!

    Max is lovely. So, lots of long walks, chewed stuff, sticks to be thrown….

Leave a Reply

