Canvas

23 Oct

20131023-213309.jpg

I painted my first canvas today.
It’s beautiful – because God painted it through me.
I am totally ecstatic about this new thing…..

Yes, YET another new thing!!

I am beside myself with excitement to have discovered another way of expressing my love for Him, my joy to be alive – and my deep desire to see people come to know Him and be set free by Him.

Wow.
Thank you, Lord.
Oh – and thank you, James. What a godsend you are!!

I will post a picture of my painting once my gorgeous hubby’s birthday is out of the way and he has his present – wouldn’t want to spoil the surprise…. 😉

Although I suspect he has seen a photo of it on Facebook. But then I wouldn’t know about that now, would I.

Leave a Reply

