That’s just how it is

7 Mar

I know.
Silence…

It’s not I have nothing to say.
Trust me!

Maybe this just isn’t a season for writing.

It’s definitely a season for listening, and speaking. The Living Word is at work within me, right at the very core of who I am.

But writing….. Unless it’s as
an extension of speaking, I really don’t have the energy or the time for it right now… Pretty, cleverly structured phrases, carefully arranged into paragraphs to form a well-balanced, pleasing article/ post/ thing for others to marvel at – I don’t have time for that.

So you’ll have to forgive me for posting sporadically and randomly on here in this season. The truth is, I don’t really know what my blog is supposed to look like anymore. What’s more – I actually don’t care…… *eeeeesh – go ahead and hate me*

However, I’m sticking around, y’all.
Oh yeah.

I’ve got plenty to say.
Just you watch.

20140307-001735.jpg

Leave a Reply

